AYSL Clubs

The Canada Soccer National Youth Club License recognizes the highest achieving organizations from across Canada and rewards them with the Canada Soccer Approved Youth Soccer Club endorsement and associated MLS Home Grown Player benefits. Organizations achieving this license display characteristics and demonstrate behaviours aligned with the highest expectations of governance, administration, infrastructure, and technical, support their Member Association and Canada Soccer Pathways and participate in the highest level of competition in Canada; the Canada Soccer Player Development Program. 



Calgary Blizzard SC

President: Ron Grivitz

ED: Kien Tran

TD: Diogo Raposo

2006 Boys: Ramon Mifflin (HC), Cedric Bovon (AC)

2006 Girls: Diogo Raposo (HC), Tayla Cowan (AC)

Calgary Foothills SC

President: Rob Sheasgreen

GM: Colin Mackay

TD: Leon Hapgood

2006 Boys: Paul Ferries (HC), Jay Wheeldon (AC)

2006 Girls: Katie Collar (HC), Luis Tinoco (AC)

Calgary Rangers SC

Chairman: Ian Maddock 

ED: Maury Marks 

TD: Ashley Gooch

2006 Boys: Scott Ansell (HC), Peter Ross (AC)

2006 Girls: McKenzie Matthews (HC), TBD (AC)

Calgary South West United SC

President: Cam Hartwick

GM: Daniel Kidane

TD: Chris Mckaig

2006 Boys: Chris McKaig (HC), TBD (AC)

2006 Girls: Jim O'Keefe (HC), TBD (AC)




Edmonton Scottish United SC

President: Richard Demers

GM: Kevin Poissant

TD: Jeff Paulus

2006 Boys: Paul Hamilton (HC), TBD (AC)

2006 Girls: Nicholas Holt (HC), Caroline Holt (AC)

Sherwood Park Phoenix

President: Dave Friesen

GM: Debbie Ballam

TD: Shaun Lowther

2006 Boys: Bruno Zebie (HC), Kurt Bosch, Bernie Soto, Andreas Shillin, Eric Munoz, Daniel Drummond, Shaun Lowther, Lisa Brisbin, (AC)

2006 Girls: Kurt Bosch (HC), Sarah Munoz, Eric Munoz, Daniel Drummond, Shaun Lowther, Lisa Brisbin,Bruno Zebie, Andreas Shillin, Bernie Soto(AC)

St. Albert Impact FC

President: Kevin Jones

GM: Chris Spaidal

TD: Troye Flannery

2006 Boys: Alesha Weicker-Pasternak(HC), Troye Flannery(AC)

2006 Girls: Cameron Leverman (HC) Brittany Kindzierski (AC)


Joining AYSL Indoor 2021/22




Calgary Eastside Memorial FC 

President: Gina Libal

GM: Terry McCracken

TD: Ruben Vasquez


Calgary West SC

President: Janice Walker

GM: Ian Diaz

TD: Ian Diaz


Calgary Villains FC

President: Chris Baker

GM: Calvin Campbell

TD: Munib Koric



President: Todd Tansowny

ED:  Dan Curtis

TD: Sean Fleming

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information