Governance Committee:

Chair - Lisa Grant  (Alberta Soccer Executive Director)

Technical Rep - TBD

ASA Board of Directors Rep - Dave MacEachran

CMSA Rep - Jenn Hogg

SASA Rep - Chris Spaidal


Technical Advisory Committee: 

Chair - TBD (Alberta Soccer) 

Calgary Blizzard SC - Diogo Raposo

Calgary Foothills SC- Jay Wheeldon

Edmonton Scottish SC - Paul Hamilton

St. Albert Impact SC- Chris Spaidal

AYSL South - Jordan Stewart

AYSL North - Nichole Dunlop-Carey 


Operational Committee:

AYSL South - Jordan Stewart

AYSL North - Nichole Dunlop-Carey

ASA Rep - Sheena Dickson

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information